You can ensure yourself 100% privacy of your profile and photo. There are 2 ways to do this. The first way - in your account, select the country of work, for example, "Italy", and block all other countries. From other countries, your profile will not be visible, and even open. The second way - turn off your profile, and take the "private link" in your account. A private link to the profile opens 1 time, and disappears after 10 seconds. Thus, no one can copy or forward your profile to another; it is also impossible to open the profile a second time using this link. To each client, you issue such a new private link.